Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committee Managers
Share |
Managers of Standing Committees

Position

Member Information



Strategic Planning
Procedures


Gayle Page
PacoTech, Inc.
1739 Nina Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77018
gpage@pacotech.com
Phone: 713-688-0404


AD Hoc Harris County Archives
Procedures


Michelle Manukonda
Administrative Manager
SLPD
mmanukonda@sugarlandtx.gov
Phone: 281-275-2595




AD Hoc Houston Chapter History
Procedures

Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us


AD Hoc Honorary Member Contact

Procedures


Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us


Archives
Procedures

Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us


ARMAdilla
Procedures


Sharon A. Ramsey
Resource Staffing
Houston, TX  77057
sharon.a.ramsey@aol.com
Phone: 423-742-1101



Awards
Procedures


Tad C. Howington

austintad@gmail.com

Phone: 713-420-3272


Community Outreach
Procedures


Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us


Conference Arrangements
Procedures


Kimberly Norwood
Accenture
1301 Fannin Street, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77002
kimberly.d.norwood@accenture.com
Phone: 713-483-9694


Conference Exhibits
Procedures


Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us

Conference Program
Procedures


Beverly Harris, MBA

ConocoPhillips
Katy, TX  77449
bevsturgis@yahoo.com
Phone: 281-210-5226



Conference Publicity
Procedures

Pam (Sankey) Miller
pamela7338@gmail.com
Phone: 281-210-7338


Conference Registration
Procedures


Kanada Hardy
Newfield Exploration Company
4 Waterway Square Place, Suite 100
The Woodlands, TX  77380
khardy@newfield.com

Phone: 281-210-5348


Bylaws
Procedures


Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us


Financial Administration
Procedures

Skip Cain
skipcain@comcast.net
Phone: 281-825-2826


Fundraisers 
Procedures

Kimberly Norwood
Accenture
1301 Fannin Street, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77002
kimberly.d.norwood@accenture.com 
Phone: 713-483-9694




Holiday Social
Procedures


Nancy Sparrow
Fort Bend County
nancy.sparrow@fortbendcountytx.gov
Phone: 281-341-8683


 
Institute of Certified Records Managers (ICRM)  
Procedures


Ellie Maier, CRM, CBCP
CITGO Petroleum Corporation
1293 Eldridge Parkway, N2108
Houston, TX 77077
emyler@citgo.com
Phone: 832-486-4066


Industry Interest Group (IIG) Manager
Procedures

Ciro A. Flores
Ciro.flores@me.com
Phone: 832-527-1009


Library
Procedures


Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us


Membership Growth
Procedures


Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us



Membership Retention
Procedures


Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us



Mentoring
Procedures


Gayle Page
PacoTech, Inc.
1739 Nina Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77018
gpage@pacotech.com
Phone: 713-688-0404

Nominating
Procedures

Tad C. Howington
austintad@gmail.com
Phone: 713-420-3272


Procedures Manual
Procedures


Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us


Professional Development
Procedures


Beverly H. Harris, MBA
ConocoPhillips
600 N. Dairy Ashford Rd.
Houston, TX 77079
Beverly.H.Harris@conocophillips.com


Programs
Procedures


Open Position

Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us


Publicity
Procedures

Open Position

Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us


Regulatory and Legislative Affairs
Procedures


Michelle Manukonda
Sugar Land Police Department
Sugar Land, TX  77487
mmanukonda@sugarlandtx.gov
Phone: 281-275-2595


Membership Resource Directory
Procedures


Jennifer Bolden
PacoTech, Inc
1739 Nina Lee Ln.
Houston, TX 77018
jbolden@pacotech.com
Phone: 713-688-0404


Seminars
Procedures


Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us


Social Media
Procedures

Frank Lerma
GTS
150 N. Dairy Ashford
Houston, TX  77079
fdlerma64@gmail.com
Phone: 832-337-0255


Social and Hospitality
Procedures


Geoff Marolda
Information Network International
2050 North Loop West
Houston, TX 77018
geoffmarolda@iniinc.com
Phone: 713-869-8756 x103


Strategic Reserves
Procedures


Carlos D. Larios
Carlos.larios@bakerbotts.com
Phone: 
713-229-1195


Tellers
Procedures


Brenda Clements
Houston, TX
brendaclements816@gmail.com
Phone: 832-338-9687


Vendor Liaison
Procedures


Julie Prochnow, ermm
PacoTech, Inc,
1739 Nina Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77018
jprochnow@pacotech.com 
Phone: 713-688-0404



Videography
Procedures


Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact Us


Webmaster
Procedures


Glen Sanderson, CRM
Calpine Corporation
717 Texas Avenue, Suite 1000
Houston, TX
glen.sanderson@calpine.com
Phone: 713-315-9335


Web Marketing Manager
Procedures

Joseph E. Garcia
Imersion Global Inc.
joe@imersionglobal.com
(281) 766-4563



Workshops
Procedures


Open Position
Volunteer Opportunity - Contact U

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal