Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Leadership
Share |

Organizational Chart
2016-2017

ARMA Houston Bylaws
2014-08-12 Houston Chapter Bylaws


ARMA Houston Travel Expense Guidelines
Travel Expense Guidelines

 Managers of Standing Committees
Committee Managers

ARMA Houston Strategic Plan 2016 and Beyond
 


2015 - 2016 ARMA Houston Chapter Officers
Position Member Information



President

Procedures

Conference Hospitality Suite

 

Todd Brown

Access Sciences Corporation
1900 West Loop South, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77027
tbrown@accesssciences.com 
Phone: 713-554-7541





Executive Vice President 

Procedures


Richard Waters

Vinson & Elkins, LLP
1001 Fannin, Suite 2500
Houston, Texas 77002
rwaters@velaw.com 
Phone: 713-758-3841

 


Immediate Past
President 

Procedures

 

Tad Howington, CRM, FAI


austintad@gmail.com
Phone: 512-627-9181

 

Past President

Procedures

 

Julie Prochnow, ERMm

Pacotech, Inc.
1739 Nina Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77018
jprochnow@pacotech.com 
Phone: 713-688-0404

       your Profile Photo


Secretary

Procedures

 

Jennifer Bolden

 

1739 Nina Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77018
jbolden@pacotech.com 
Phone: 713-688-0404

 


Treasurer

Procedures


Carlos Larios

Baker Botts, LLP
One Shell Plaza
910 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX  77002
carlos.larios@bakerbotts.com
Phone: 713-229-1195


VP Chapter Meetings

Procedures


Pam Miller

214 Holiday Villages
Point Blank, TX  77364
281-210-7338
pamela7338@gmail.com




VP Membership

Procedures


Beverly Harris, MBA

ConocoPhillips
600 North Dairy Ashford
Houston, Texas  77252-2197
Beverly.A.Harris@conocophillips.com
Phone: 281-210-5226


  


VP Communications

Procedures

 

Courtney Stone

AMOCO FCU
2300 Texas Avenue
Texas City, Texas  77590
cstone@amocofcu.org
Phone: 409-941-8602





VP Member Education & Professional Development

Procedures

 

Ciro Flores

Swift Worldwide Resources
P.O. Box 66219
Houston, Texas  77266
 Ciro.A.Flores@contractor.conocophillips.com 
Phone: 832-486-2991



VP Chapter Conference

Procedures



D'Anderia Dunham, CRM

Murphy E&P Company
9805 Katy Freeway, Suite G300
Houston, Texas 77024
 D'Anderia_Dunham@murphyoilcorp.com  
Phone: 832-319-5451

 


VP Community Outreach
& Fundraising  

Procedures


Kimberly Norwood

Accenture
1301 Fannin Street, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77002
kimberly.d.norwood@accenture.com
Phone: 713-483-9694

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal