Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Leadership
Share |

Organizational Chart
2017-2018

ARMA Houston Bylaws
2014-08-12 Houston Chapter Bylaws


ARMA Houston Travel Expense Guidelines
Travel Expense Guidelines

 Managers of Standing Committees
Committee Managers

ARMA Houston Strategic Plan 2016 and Beyond
 


2017- 2018 ARMA Houston Chapter Officers
Position Member Information


President

Procedures

Conference Hospitality Suite

Richard Waters

 Vinson & Elkins, LLP
1001 Fannin, Suite 2500
Houston, Texas 77002
rwaters@velaw.com
Phone: 713-758-3841

 



Executive Vice President 

Procedures

Beverly Harris, MBA

 

 ConocoPhillips

600 North Dairy Ashford
Houston, Texas  77252-2197
Beverly.A.Harris@conocophillips.com
Phone: 281-210-5226


Immediate Past President

Procedures

Todd Brown

Access Sciences Corporation
1900 West Loop South, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77027
tbrown@accesssciences.com
Phone: 713-554-7541


 

Past President

Procedures

Julie Prochnow, ERMm

Pacotech, Inc.
1739 Nina Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77018
jprochnow@pacotech.com 
Phone: 713-688-0404

     

Secretary

Procedures

 Jennifer Bolden


Pacotech, Inc.

1739 Nina Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77018
jbolden@pacotech.com
Phone:  713-688-0404

 

Treasurer

Procedures

Carlos Larios

Baker Botts, LLP
One Shell Plaza
910 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX  77002
carlos.larios@bakerbotts.com
Phone: 713-229-1195

 

VP Chapter Meetings

Procedures

Courtney Stone, CRM, IGP

AMOCO FCU
2300 Texas Avenue
Texas City, Texas  77590
cstone@amocofcu.org
Phone: 409-941-8602



VP Membership

Procedures

Michelle Manukonda, CRA

City of Sugar Land
2700 Town Center Blvd
Sugar Land, Texas 77479
mmanukonda@sugarlandtx.gov
Phone: 281-275-2595

VP Communications

Procedures

Glen R Sanderson, CRM

Calpine Corporation
717 Texas Avenue
Houston, Texas  77002
 glen.sanderson@calpine.com
Phone: 713-315-9335




VP Member Education & Professional Development

Procedures

 

Kimberly Norwood

Accenture
1301 Fannin Street, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77002
kimberly.d.norwood@accenture.com
Phone: 713-483-9694


VP Chapter Conference


Procedures


Ciro Flores

Swift Worldwide Resources
P.O. Box 66219
Houston, Texas  77266
 Ciro.A.Flores@contractor.conocophillips.com 
Phone: 832-486-2991

 

VP Community Outreach
& Fundraising  

Procedures

D'Anderia Dunham, CRM


Murphy E&P Company
9805 Katy Freeway, Suite G300
Houston, Texas 77024
 D'Anderia_Dunham@murphyoilcorp.com  
Phone: 832-319-5451

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal