Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

Chapter Nominations  

Each year a slate of Nominees for the Board of Directors is prepared by the nominating committee headed by the Immediate Past President.

Nominations are welcome from the “floor” until March 15th.  If members would like to nominate someone for a Board position, nominations need to be submitted using the Nomination Information Filing Form along with a biographical sketch to the Nominating Committee Manager/Immediate Past President.


The Results of the 2016-17 Board of Director Elections were presented at our Annual Meeting, May 25th 2016. The Incoming Officers are:

  • President: Todd Brown
  • Executive Vice President: Richard Waters
  • Treasurer: Carlos Larios
  • Secretary: Beverly Harris
  • Vice President: Kimberly Norwood
  • Vice President: Ciro Flores
  • Vice President: Courtney Stone

Continuing with the Board are Tad Howington, Immediate Past President, Julie Prochnow, Past President, and D'Anderia Dunham, Vice President.


ARMA Houston Board of Directors election begins April 1st and ends April 30 via the ARMA Houston website. 

Click here to view the ARMA Houston Nominating Committee Procedures and requirements for board member candidates.

Click here for Nomination Information Filing Form.


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal