Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Leadership
Share |

Organizational Chart
2018-2019

ARMA Houston Bylaws
2014-08-12 Houston Chapter Bylaws


ARMA Houston Travel Expense Guidelines
Travel Expense Guidelines

 Managers of Standing Committees
Committee Managers

ARMA Houston Strategic Plan 2016 and Beyond
 

Current ARMA Houston Chapter Officers
Position Member Information


President

Procedures

Conference Hospitality Suite

 

Beverly Harris, MBA

 

 ConocoPhillips
935 N. Eldridge Parkway

Houston, TX 77079 Beverly.A.Harris@conocophillips.com

Phone: 832-486-3368

 


Executive Vice President 

Procedures

Courtney Stone, CRM, IGP

AMOCO FCU
2300 Texas Avenue
Texas City, Texas  77590
cstone@amocofcu.org
Phone: 409-941-8602



Immediate Past President

Procedures

Richard Waters

 Vinson & Elkins, LLP
1001 Fannin, Suite 2500
Houston, Texas 77002
rwaters@velaw.com
Phone: 713-758-3841


  

Past President

Procedures

Todd Brown

Access Sciences Corporation
1900 West Loop South, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77027
tbrown@accesssciences.com
Phone: 713-554-7541

 

     

Secretary

Procedures

 Jennifer Bolden


Pacotech, Inc.

1739 Nina Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77018
jbolden@pacotech.com
Phone:  713-688-0404

 

Treasurer

Procedures

Julie Prochnow, ERMm

Pacotech, Inc.
1739 Nina Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77018
jprochnow@pacotech.com 
Phone: 713-688-0404

 

VP Chapter Meetings

Procedures

Sarah Emes

Solvay America, Inc.
sarah.emes@solvay.com
Phone: 713-525-6091




VP Membership

Procedures

Michelle Manukonda, CRA

City of Sugar Land
2700 Town Center Blvd
Sugar Land, Texas 77479
mmanukonda@sugarlandtx.gov
Phone: 281-275-2595

VP Communications

Procedures

Glen R Sanderson, CRM

Calpine Corporation
717 Texas Avenue
Houston, Texas  77002
 glen.sanderson@calpine.com
Phone: 713-315-9335




VP Member Education & Professional Development

Procedures

 

Kanada Hardy

khardy@newfield.com
Phone: 281-330-5561


VP Chapter Conference


Procedures


Kimberly Norwood

Accenture
1301 Fannin Street, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77002
kimberly.d.norwood@accenture.com
Phone: 713-483-9694

 

VP Community Outreach
& Fundraising  

Procedures

D'Anderia Dunham, CRM

Murphy E&P Company
9805 Katy Freeway, Suite G300
Houston, Texas 77024
 D'Anderia_Dunham@murphyoilcorp.com  
Phone: 832-319-5451

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal