Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Leadership
Share |

Organizational Chart
2018-2019

ARMA Houston Bylaws
2019 Houston Chapter Bylaws


ARMA Houston Travel Expense Guidelines
Travel Expense Guidelines

 Managers of Standing Committees
Committee Managers

ARMA Houston Strategic Plan 2019 and Beyond
 

Current ARMA Houston Chapter Officers
Position Member Information


President

Procedures

Conference Hospitality Suite

 

Glen R Sanderson, CRM

Calpine Corporation
717 Texas Avenue
Houston, Texas  77002

 glen.sanderson@calpine.com

Phone: 713-315-9335

 


Executive Vice President 

Procedures

Sandy Miller CRM, CIP, IGP, CIPM

TechnipFMC
11740 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77079

sandy.miller@technipfmc.com

Phone: 281-249-2603

 


Immediate Past President

Procedures

Beverly Harris, MBA

 

 ConocoPhillips
935 N. Eldridge Parkway
Houston, TX 77079
Beverly.A.Harris@conocophillips.com

Phone: 832-486-3368

 


  

Past President

Procedures

Richard Waters

 Vinson & Elkins, LLP
1001 Fannin, Suite 2500
Houston, Texas 77002
rwaters@velaw.com

Phone: 713-758-3841

     

Secretary

Procedures

Open Position

 

Contact one of our board members

 

Treasurer

Procedures

Julie Prochnow, ERMm

Pacotech, Inc.
1739 Nina Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77018
jprochnow@pacotech.com 

Phone: 713-688-0404

 

VP Chapter Meetings

Procedures

Sarah Emes

Solvay America, Inc.
sarah.emes@solvay.com

Phone: 713 392 9063




VP Membership

Procedures

 Jennifer Bolden


Pacotech, Inc.

1739 Nina Lee Lane
Houston, TX 77018
jbolden@pacotech.com

Phone:  713-688-0404


VP Communications

Procedures

Ciro Flores

Fircroft
P.O. BOX 66219
Houston, Tx. 77266-6219
ciro.flores@me.com

Phone: 832-527-1009





VP Member Education & Professional Development

Procedures

 

Kanada Hardy

           

 Kanada.hardy@encana.com


Phone: 281-330-5561

VP Chapter Conference


Procedures


Kimberly Norwood

Accenture
1301 Fannin Street, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77002
kimberly.d.norwood@accenture.com

Phone: 713-483-9694

 


VP Community Outreach
& Fundraising  

Procedures

Sabrina Nicholson

Ernst & Young
1401 McKinney Street, 2100
Houston, TX 77010

 
sabrina.a.v.nicholson@gmail.com

Phone: 832-257-9982

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal