Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

2019-2020 ARMA Board of Directors Election

Nominations are Welcome from Members

By: Richard Waters, Immediate Past President

It is almost time for the 2019-2020 ARMA Houston Board of Directors election.  The current Board has approved a slate of nominees and additional nominations are welcome from our membership until March 22, 2017.  Voting will begin April 1st, 2017.

Each year we elect a new President, Executive Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and three Vice Presidents.  We have a total of six Vice Presidents that serve a two-year term.  Each year we elect three Vice Presidents to ensure continuity.

Slate of Nominees for the 2019-2020 Board of Directors are:

  • President:  Glen Sanderson, CRM
  • Executive Vice President: Sandy Miller
  • Treasurer:  Open
  • Secretary:  Elena Tanner, CRA
  • Vice President:  Jennifer Bolden
  • Vice President:  Open
  • Vice President:  Open

Nominations are welcome from the “floor”.  Nominations received after March 22, 2017 will not be accepted.  If you would like to nominate someone for one of these positions, please submit your nominee using the Nomination Information Filing Form along with a biographical sketch to Richard Waters, Nominating Committee Manager/Immediate Past President: (phone: 713-758-3841).  Click here to obtain a Nomination Information Filing form and to view the ARMA Houston Nomination Committee Procedures and the requirements for board member candidates.    

ARMA Houston members may vote beginning April 1, 2019 through April 30, 2019 via the website.  Please watch the ARMAdilla weekly for a link to cast your vote. 

Please take time to vote.  We want your vote to be heard!


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal